Tree of Life Chakra Pendant


A wonderful simple circular pendant with a wire-wrapped tree of life in the center. The “leaves” are various stones associated with the chakra system: tumbled chips of garnet, carnelian agate, citrine, peridot, apatite, amethyst and quartz.

Approx 1 1/2″ diameter and 1/4″ thick.

Need a chain or cord? We have several options to choose from here.


The Chakra System

According to Hinduism, chakras are vital points on the physical body that serve as centers where energy flows in and out of the spiritual body. There are seven main chakras, each of which are associated with our physical, mental, and emotional interactions.

7th Chakra (Crown )———-Amethyst (Spirituality)

6th Chakra (Third Eye)——-Blue Topaz (Intuition/Intellect/Psychic)

5th Chakra (Throat) ———-Apatite (Communication)

4th Chakra (Heart) ————Peridot (Love/ Joy/Prosperity)

3rd (Solar Plexus)-Citrine(Self Esteem/Relationship to the world)

2nd Chakra (Navel/Sacral) —Carnelian(Creativity/Reproduction)

1st Chakra (Root/Base) ——-Garnet (Survival/Family issues)

Additional information

Weight 1.1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.